McGlade on top at ASRA Thunderbike NJMP opener.

This post has already been read 706 times!

The 2016 ASRA Thunderbike race was a bit more spaced out than the 2015 NJMP event where the top 5 were separated by 1 second. 2016 played out much different as Brian McGlade took victory by 4.6 over his rival Bart DeFrancesco. Will Finnerty was able to take third and fend of a late charging Todd Alberico.

1: Brian McGlade
2: Bart DeFrancesco
3: William Finnerty
4: Todd Alberico
5: Adrian Hackett
6: Douglas Fogg
7: Stephen Hoffman (DQ’d for failure to attend post race tech)

Photos by Benjamin Loyle



This post has already been read 706 times!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply